skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 1
W
Cambridge-Isanti Blujackets
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Andover Huskies
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
@ Coon Rapids Cardinals
Coon Rapids High School - Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
@ Buffalo Bison
Buffalo High School, Bison Boulevard, Buffalo, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
Rogers Royals
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Moorhead Spuds
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
@ Alexandria Cardinals
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 19
W
@ St. Francis Saints
St. Francis High School, Bridge Street Northwest, Saint Francis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Duluth East Greyhounds
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
Andover Huskies
Elk River High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Moorhead Spuds
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Mahtomedi
U.S. Bank Stadium, Chicago Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Mankato West Scarlets
U.S. Bank Stadium, Chicago Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST